Lo mejor de la cosecha {1}{G}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura entre en juego bajo tu control, puedes mirar las primeras X cartas de tu biblioteca, donde X es la fuerza de esa criatura. Si lo haces, pon una de esas cartas en la parte superior y el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lo mejor de la cosecha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s power is checked as this ability resolves. If the creature has left the battlefield, use its last known information. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature has 0 power, this ability has no effect. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature has 1 power, this ability lets you look at the top card of your library, then you’ll have to leave it there. (2008-04-01)