Лучшее из Лучшего {1}{G}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда существо входит в игру под вашим контролем, вы можете посмотреть X верхних карт вашей библиотеки, где X значение силы того существа. Если вы это делаете, положите одну из тех карт на верх вашей библиотеки, а остальные в низ вашей библиотеки в любом порядке.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лучшее из Лучшего:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s power is checked as this ability resolves. If the creature has left the battlefield, use its last known information. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature has 0 power, this ability has no effect. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature has 1 power, this ability lets you look at the top card of your library, then you’ll have to leave it there. (2008-04-01)