粒選りの収穫 {1}{G}

エンチャント

いずれかのクリーチャーがあなたのコントロール下で場に出るたび、あなたはあなたのライブラリーの一番上からX枚のカードを見てもよい。Xはそのクリーチャーのパワーに等しい。 そうした場合、それらのカードのうち1枚をあなたのライブラリーの一番上に置き、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 粒選りの収穫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s power is checked as this ability resolves. If the creature has left the battlefield, use its last known information. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature has 0 power, this ability has no effect. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature has 1 power, this ability lets you look at the top card of your library, then you’ll have to leave it there. (2008-04-01)