Scrematura del Raccolto {1}{G}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una creatura entra in gioco sotto il tuo controllo, puoi guardare le prime X carte del tuo grimorio, dove X è la forza di quella creatura. Se lo fai, metti una di queste carte in cima al tuo grimorio e il resto in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scrematura del Raccolto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s power is checked as this ability resolves. If the creature has left the battlefield, use its last known information. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature has 0 power, this ability has no effect. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature has 1 power, this ability lets you look at the top card of your library, then you’ll have to leave it there. (2008-04-01)