腐身重逢 {B}

瞬間

將至多一張目標牌從墳墓場放逐。派出一個2/2黑色,具敗朽異能的殭屍衍生生物。(它不能進行阻擋。當它攻擊,在戰鬥結束時將它犧牲。)

返照{1}{B}(你可以從你墳墓場中施放此牌,並支付其返照費用,然後將它放逐。)

格雷非舅舅夫婦喜歡晚餐宴客。

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腐身重逢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)