Гнилостное Воссоединение {B}

Мгновенное заклинание

Изгоните не более одной целевой карты из кладбища. Создайте одну фишку существа 2/2 черный Зомби с Трупной гнилью. (Она не может блокировать. Когда она атакует, пожертвуйте ее в конце боя.)

Воспоминание {1}{B} (Вы можете разыграть эту карту из вашего кладбища за ее стоимость Воспоминания. Затем изгоните ее.)

Тетушка и дядюшка Грейфельды любили, когда на ужин были гости.

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гнилостное Воссоединение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)