Verfaulte Vereinigung {B}

Spontanzauber

Schicke bis zu eine Karte deiner Wahl aus einem Friedhof ins Exil. Erzeuge einen 2/2 schwarzen Zombie-Kreaturenspielstein mit Verwesung. (Er kann nicht blocken. Wenn er angreift, opfere ihn am Ende des Kampfes.)

Rückblende {1}{B} (Du kannst diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof für ihre Rückblendekosten wirken. Schicke sie danach ins Exil.)

Onkel und Tante Graufeld hatten gerne Gäste zum Abendessen.

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verfaulte Vereinigung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)