Reunião Apodrecida {B}

Mágica Instantânea

Exile até um card alvo de um cemitério. Crie uma ficha de criatura Zumbi preta 2/2 com decomposto. (Ela não pode bloquear. Quando ela atacar, sacrifique-a no final do combate.)

Recapitular {1}{B} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

A tia e o tio Grisfeld adoravam ter convidados para o jantar.

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reunião Apodrecida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)