썩어 문드러진 재결합 {B}

순간마법

무덤에 있는 카드를 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 추방한다. 부패를 가진 2/2 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다. (그 생물은 방어할 수 없다. 그 생물이 공격할 때, 전투종료에 그 생물을 희생한다.)

회상 {1}{B} (당신은 이 카드의 회상 비용을 지불해 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다. 그 후 이 카드를 추방한다.)

그레이펠드 외숙모 부부는 저녁식사에 손님이 찾아오는 것을 좋아했다.

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 썩어 문드러진 재결합:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)