Порыв Роста {2}{G}

Волшебство

Найдите в вашей библиотеке карту базовой земли, положите ее на поле битвы повернутой, затем перетасуйте библиотеку. Создайте одну фишку существа 0/1 бесцветный Эльдрази Порождение. У нее есть способность «Пожертвуйте это существо: добавьте {C}».

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Порыв Роста:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put an Eldrazi Spawn token onto the battlefield whether or not you put a basic land card onto the battlefield. (2010-06-15)