成長の発作 {2}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード1枚を探し、タップ状態で戦場に出す。その後、ライブラリーを切り直す。無色の0/1のエルドラージ・落とし子・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。それは「このクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる:{C}を加える。」を持つ。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 成長の発作:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put an Eldrazi Spawn token onto the battlefield whether or not you put a basic land card onto the battlefield. (2010-06-15)