Espasmo de Crescimento {2}{G}

Feitiço

Procure um card de terreno básico em seu grimório, coloque-o no campo de batalha virado e depois embaralhe. Crie uma ficha de criatura Prole Eldrazi incolor 0/1. Ela tem “Sacrifique esta criatura: Adicione {C}”.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espasmo de Crescimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put an Eldrazi Spawn token onto the battlefield whether or not you put a basic land card onto the battlefield. (2010-06-15)