Espasmo de crecimiento {2}{G}

Conjuro

Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de tierra básica, ponla en el campo de batalla girada y luego baraja. Crea una ficha de criatura Engendro Eldrazi incolora 0/1. Tiene “Sacrificar esta criatura: Agrega {C}”.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espasmo de crecimiento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put an Eldrazi Spawn token onto the battlefield whether or not you put a basic land card onto the battlefield. (2010-06-15)