鑽石雄獅 {2}

神器生物 ~貓

{T},棄掉你的手牌,犧牲鑽石雄獅:加三點任意顏色的單色魔法力。只能於瞬間時機起動。

「商人許願索取無人敢想的財富。巨靈微笑著滿足了他的願望。」
~雅法莉,《故事集》

2/2

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鑽石雄獅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though you can only activate this as an instant, it is still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and cannot be responded to. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t cast an instant (or activate an ability as an instant) while casting a spell. Therefore, much like Lion’s Eye Diamond, you can’t activate the ability intending to use the mana to cast a spell from your hand. (2021-06-18)