ダイアモンドのライオン {2}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 猫

{T}, あなたの手札を捨てる, ダイヤモンドのライオンを生け贄に捧げる:好きな色1色のマナ3点を加える。起動はインスタントとしてのみ行う。

「商人は、誰も夢にも見たことがないような富を求めた。ジンは微笑んで願いを受け入れた。」
――アファーリー「語り

2/2

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ダイアモンドのライオン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though you can only activate this as an instant, it is still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and cannot be responded to. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t cast an instant (or activate an ability as an instant) while casting a spell. Therefore, much like Lion’s Eye Diamond, you can’t activate the ability intending to use the mana to cast a spell from your hand. (2021-06-18)