다이아몬드 사자 {2}

마법물체 생물 — 고양이

{T}, 당신의 손을 버린다, 다이아몬드 사자를 희생한다: 원하는 색의 마나 세 개를 추가한다. 순간마법 시기에만 활성화할 수 있다.

“상인은 그 누구도 꿈꿔 보지 못했던 부를 바랬다. 지니는 웃으며 그 소원을 들어주었다.”
—아파리, 구전

2/2

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 다이아몬드 사자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though you can only activate this as an instant, it is still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and cannot be responded to. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t cast an instant (or activate an ability as an instant) while casting a spell. Therefore, much like Lion’s Eye Diamond, you can’t activate the ability intending to use the mana to cast a spell from your hand. (2021-06-18)