Leão Diamantino {2}

Criatura Artefato — Felino

{T}, descarte sua mão, sacrifique Leão Diamantino: Adicione três manas de uma cor à sua escolha. Ative somente como uma mágica instantânea.

“O mercador pediu riquezas jamais sonhadas. O gênio, sorrindo, concedeu o desejo.”
— Afari, Contos

2/2

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leão Diamantino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though you can only activate this as an instant, it is still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and cannot be responded to. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t cast an instant (or activate an ability as an instant) while casting a spell. Therefore, much like Lion’s Eye Diamond, you can’t activate the ability intending to use the mana to cast a spell from your hand. (2021-06-18)