Diamantener Löwe {2}

Artefaktkreatur — Katze

{T}, wirf alle Karten aus deiner Hand ab, opfere den Diamantenen Löwen: Erzeuge drei Mana genau einer beliebigen Farbe. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit wie einen Spontanzauber.

„Der Kaufmann wünschte sich Reichtümer, von denen niemand je geträumt hatte. Der Dschinn, lächelnd, erfüllte seinen Wunsch.“
—Afaris Fabeln

2/2

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Diamantener Löwe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though you can only activate this as an instant, it is still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and cannot be responded to. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t cast an instant (or activate an ability as an instant) while casting a spell. Therefore, much like Lion’s Eye Diamond, you can’t activate the ability intending to use the mana to cast a spell from your hand. (2021-06-18)