松鼠暴群 {1}{G}{G}

生物 ~松鼠

战场上每有一个其他松鼠,松鼠暴群便得+1/+1。

虽只由松鼠组成,军队仍是军队。

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 松鼠暴群:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the cleanup step or an effect removes that damage, nonlethal damage dealt to Squirrel Mob may become lethal if the number of other Squirrels on the battlefield decreases. (2021-06-18)