Turba de ardillas {1}{G}{G}

Criatura — Ardilla

La Turba de ardillas obtiene +1/+1 por cada otra Ardilla en el campo de batalla.

Un ejército de ardillas sigue siendo un ejército.

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Turba de ardillas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the cleanup step or an effect removes that damage, nonlethal damage dealt to Squirrel Mob may become lethal if the number of other Squirrels on the battlefield decreases. (2021-06-18)