Tumulto degli Scoiattoli {1}{G}{G}

Creatura — Scoiattolo

Il Tumulto degli Scoiattoli prende +1/+1 per ogni altro Scoiattolo sul campo di battaglia.

Un esercito di scoiattoli è sempre un esercito.

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tumulto degli Scoiattoli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the cleanup step or an effect removes that damage, nonlethal damage dealt to Squirrel Mob may become lethal if the number of other Squirrels on the battlefield decreases. (2021-06-18)