다람쥐 떼 {1}{G}{G}

생물 — 다람쥐

다람쥐 떼는 전장에 있는 다른 다람쥐 한 개당 +1/+1을 받는다.

다람쥐를 모아 만든 군대도 여전히 군대다.

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 다람쥐 떼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the cleanup step or an effect removes that damage, nonlethal damage dealt to Squirrel Mob may become lethal if the number of other Squirrels on the battlefield decreases. (2021-06-18)