リスの群れ {1}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — リス

リスの群れは、これ以外で戦場にあるリス1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

リスの大群、実は大軍。

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for リスの群れ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the cleanup step or an effect removes that damage, nonlethal damage dealt to Squirrel Mob may become lethal if the number of other Squirrels on the battlefield decreases. (2021-06-18)