Воля Патриарха {3}{B}{B}

Волшебство

Каждый игрок выбирает тип существа. Каждый игрок возвращает все карты существ с типом, выбранным таким образом, из своего кладбища на поле битвы.

«Сегодня ночью в воздухе стоит какая-то особая тьма. На вашем месте я бы не выходил из домов и запер двери покрепче».
— Феррик, деревенский сторож

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Воля Патриарха:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player whose turn it is chooses a creature type first, followed by each other player in turn order. Then, all creature cards that have one or more of the chosen types are returned to the battlefield at the same time. (2021-06-18)
  • Any player may choose a creature type that’s already been chosen. Doing so won’t affect which creature cards are returned to the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • Each player may choose any creature type, even if they don’t have any creature cards of that type in their graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • You must choose a creature type, such as Elf or Shaman. You can’t choose other card types such as artifact or supertypes such as legendary. (2021-06-18)