Gebot des Patriarchen {3}{B}{B}

Hexerei

Jeder Spieler bestimmt einen Kreaturentyp. Jeder Spieler bringt alle Kreaturenkarten, die mindestens einen der auf diese Weise bestimmten Kreaturentypen haben, aus seinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

„Heute Nacht liegt eine neue Dunkelheit in der Luft. Wenn ich du wäre, würde ich zu Hause bleiben und die Türen verriegeln.“
—Ferrick der Dorfvorsteher

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gebot des Patriarchen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player whose turn it is chooses a creature type first, followed by each other player in turn order. Then, all creature cards that have one or more of the chosen types are returned to the battlefield at the same time. (2021-06-18)
  • Any player may choose a creature type that's already been chosen. Doing so won't affect which creature cards are returned to the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • Each player may choose any creature type, even if they don't have any creature cards of that type in their graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • You must choose a creature type, such as Elf or Shaman. You can't choose other card types such as artifact or supertypes such as legendary. (2021-06-18)