Comando do Patriarca {3}{B}{B}

Feitiço

Cada jogador escolhe um tipo de criatura. Cada jogador devolve todos os cards de criatura de um tipo escolhido dessa forma do próprio cemitério para o campo de batalha.

“Há uma escuridão nova no ar essa noite. Se eu fosse você, ficaria em casa e trancaria a porta.”
— Ferrick, vigia da vila

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Comando do Patriarca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player whose turn it is chooses a creature type first, followed by each other player in turn order. Then, all creature cards that have one or more of the chosen types are returned to the battlefield at the same time. (2021-06-18)
  • Any player may choose a creature type that’s already been chosen. Doing so won’t affect which creature cards are returned to the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • Each player may choose any creature type, even if they don’t have any creature cards of that type in their graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • You must choose a creature type, such as Elf or Shaman. You can’t choose other card types such as artifact or supertypes such as legendary. (2021-06-18)