Ordre du patriarche {3}{B}{B}

Rituel

Chaque joueur choisit un type de créature. Chaque joueur renvoie sur le champ de bataille toutes les cartes de créature du type choisi de cette manière depuis son cimetière.

« Il y a quelque chose de nouveau dans les ténèbres ce soir. Si j'étais vous, je resterais chez moi et je verrouillerais les portes. »
—Ferrick, garde du village

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ordre du patriarche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player whose turn it is chooses a creature type first, followed by each other player in turn order. Then, all creature cards that have one or more of the chosen types are returned to the battlefield at the same time. (2021-06-18)
  • Any player may choose a creature type that’s already been chosen. Doing so won’t affect which creature cards are returned to the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • Each player may choose any creature type, even if they don’t have any creature cards of that type in their graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • You must choose a creature type, such as Elf or Shaman. You can’t choose other card types such as artifact or supertypes such as legendary. (2021-06-18)