総帥の召集 {3}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

各プレイヤーはそれぞれクリーチャー・タイプ1つを選ぶ。各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、自分の墓地から、これにより選ばれたいずれかのタイプを持つすべてのクリーチャー・カードを戦場に戻す。

「今夜の風には今までにない闇を感じる。私だったら扉に鍵をかけて家から出ないね。」
――村の管理人、フェリック

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 総帥の召集:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player whose turn it is chooses a creature type first, followed by each other player in turn order. Then, all creature cards that have one or more of the chosen types are returned to the battlefield at the same time. (2021-06-18)
  • Any player may choose a creature type that’s already been chosen. Doing so won’t affect which creature cards are returned to the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • Each player may choose any creature type, even if they don’t have any creature cards of that type in their graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • You must choose a creature type, such as Elf or Shaman. You can’t choose other card types such as artifact or supertypes such as legendary. (2021-06-18)