犁地寇騾 {5}{W}

生物 ~山羊/野獸

當犁地寇騾進戰場時,將目標牌從任一對手的墳墓場置於其牌庫底。

循環基本地{1}{W}{1}{W},棄掉此牌:從你的牌庫中搜尋一張基本地牌,展示該牌,將它置於你手上,然後洗牌。)

4/6

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 犁地寇騾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike the normal cycling ability, typecycling doesn’t allow you to draw a card. Rather, it lets you search your library for a card with the type or types indicated by the ability name. For example, a card with basic landcycling lets you search for a basic land card, and a card with Wizardcycling lets you search for a Wizard card. (2021-06-18)
  • Typecycling is a form of cycling. Any ability that triggers on a card being cycled also triggers on a card being typecycled. Any ability that stops a cycling ability from being activated also stops a typecycling ability from being activated. (2021-06-18)