Colos Paesaggista {5}{W}

Creatura — Bestia Capra

Quando il Colos Paesaggista entra nel campo di battaglia, metti una carta bersaglio dal cimitero di un avversario in fondo al suo grimorio.

Cicloterra base {1}{W} ({1}{W}, Scarta questa carta: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra base, rivelala e aggiungila alla tua mano, poi rimescola.)

4/6

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colos Paesaggista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike the normal cycling ability, typecycling doesn’t allow you to draw a card. Rather, it lets you search your library for a card with the type or types indicated by the ability name. For example, a card with basic landcycling lets you search for a basic land card, and a card with Wizardcycling lets you search for a Wizard card. (2021-06-18)
  • Typecycling is a form of cycling. Any ability that triggers on a card being cycled also triggers on a card being typecycled. Any ability that stops a cycling ability from being activated also stops a typecycling ability from being activated. (2021-06-18)