Colos Paisagista {5}{W}

Criatura — Bode Besta

Quando Colos Paisagista entrar no campo de batalha, coloque o card alvo do cemitério de um oponente no fundo do grimório dele.

Reciclar terreno básico {1}{W} ({1}{W}, descarte este card: Procure em seu grimório um card de terreno básico, revele-o, coloque-o em sua mão e depois embaralhe.)

4/6

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colos Paisagista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike the normal cycling ability, typecycling doesn’t allow you to draw a card. Rather, it lets you search your library for a card with the type or types indicated by the ability name. For example, a card with basic landcycling lets you search for a basic land card, and a card with Wizardcycling lets you search for a Wizard card. (2021-06-18)
  • Typecycling is a form of cycling. Any ability that triggers on a card being cycled also triggers on a card being typecycled. Any ability that stops a cycling ability from being activated also stops a typecycling ability from being activated. (2021-06-18)