Преобразующий Колус {5}{W}

Существо — Коза Зверь

Когда Преобразующий Колус выходит на поле битвы, положите целевую карту из кладбища оппонента в низ его библиотеки.

Цикл базовых земель {1}{W} ({1}{W}, сбросьте эту карту: найдите в вашей библиотеке карту базовой земли, покажите ее, положите ее в вашу руку, затем перетасуйте библиотеку.)

4/6

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Преобразующий Колус:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike the normal cycling ability, typecycling doesn’t allow you to draw a card. Rather, it lets you search your library for a card with the type or types indicated by the ability name. For example, a card with basic landcycling lets you search for a basic land card, and a card with Wizardcycling lets you search for a Wizard card. (2021-06-18)
  • Typecycling is a form of cycling. Any ability that triggers on a card being cycled also triggers on a card being typecycled. Any ability that stops a cycling ability from being activated also stops a typecycling ability from being activated. (2021-06-18)