Caprinodon paysagiste {5}{W}

Créature : chèvre et bête

Quand le Caprinodon paysagiste arrive sur le champ de bataille, mettez une carte ciblée depuis le cimetière d'un adversaire au-dessous de sa bibliothèque.

Recyclage de terrain de base {1}{W} ({1}{W}, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de terrain de base, révélez-la, mettez-la dans votre main, puis mélangez.)

4/6

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caprinodon paysagiste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike the normal cycling ability, typecycling doesn’t allow you to draw a card. Rather, it lets you search your library for a card with the type or types indicated by the ability name. For example, a card with basic landcycling lets you search for a basic land card, and a card with Wizardcycling lets you search for a Wizard card. (2021-06-18)
  • Typecycling is a form of cycling. Any ability that triggers on a card being cycled also triggers on a card being typecycled. Any ability that stops a cycling ability from being activated also stops a typecycling ability from being activated. (2021-06-18)