辉煌执法使 {5}{W}{W}

生物 ~天使

飞行,系命

在每次战斗开始时,若你的生命比某对手多,则辉煌执法使获得连击异能直到回合结束。

「你不配活着,但别气馁。你能死得干脆。」

5/5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 辉煌执法使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Glorious Enforcer’s triggered ability checks whether you have more life than an opponent at the beginning of each combat to see if it triggers. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don’t at that time, the ability won’t do anything. You must have more life than an opponent at both times for Glorious Enforcer to get double strike. It does not, however, need to be the same opponent both times. (2021-06-18)
  • After the triggered ability resolves, Glorious Enforcer will continue to have double strike until the end of the turn no matter what players’ life totals are. (2021-06-18)