Esecutrice Gloriosa {5}{W}{W}

Creatura — Angelo

Volare, legame vitale

All'inizio di ogni combattimento, se hai più punti vita di un avversario, l'Esecutrice Gloriosa ha doppio attacco fino alla fine del turno.

“Non meriti la vita, ma non temere. Ti sei meritato una morte rapida.”

5/5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esecutrice Gloriosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Glorious Enforcer’s triggered ability checks whether you have more life than an opponent at the beginning of each combat to see if it triggers. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don’t at that time, the ability won’t do anything. You must have more life than an opponent at both times for Glorious Enforcer to get double strike. It does not, however, need to be the same opponent both times. (2021-06-18)
  • After the triggered ability resolves, Glorious Enforcer will continue to have double strike until the end of the turn no matter what players’ life totals are. (2021-06-18)