영광스러운 집행자 {5}{W}{W}

생물 — 천사

비행, 생명연결

각 전투 시작에, 당신이 상대보다 많은 생명점을 가지고 있다면, 영광스러운 집행자는 턴종료까지 이단공격을 얻는다.

“너는 살 가치가 없지만, 기운을 내라. 깨끗한 죽음을 얻게 되었으니.”

5/5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영광스러운 집행자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Glorious Enforcer’s triggered ability checks whether you have more life than an opponent at the beginning of each combat to see if it triggers. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don’t at that time, the ability won’t do anything. You must have more life than an opponent at both times for Glorious Enforcer to get double strike. It does not, however, need to be the same opponent both times. (2021-06-18)
  • After the triggered ability resolves, Glorious Enforcer will continue to have double strike until the end of the turn no matter what players’ life totals are. (2021-06-18)