Glorreiche Vollstreckerin {5}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Engel

Fliegend, Lebensverknüpfung

Zu Beginn jedes Kampfes und falls du mehr Lebenspunkte als ein Gegner hast, erhält die Glorreiche Vollstreckerin Doppelschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Du bist des Lebens unwürdig, aber fasse Mut. Du hast einen schnellen Tod verdient.“

5/5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glorreiche Vollstreckerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Glorious Enforcer’s triggered ability checks whether you have more life than an opponent at the beginning of each combat to see if it triggers. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don’t at that time, the ability won’t do anything. You must have more life than an opponent at both times for Glorious Enforcer to get double strike. It does not, however, need to be the same opponent both times. (2021-06-18)
  • After the triggered ability resolves, Glorious Enforcer will continue to have double strike until the end of the turn no matter what players’ life totals are. (2021-06-18)