栄光の執行官 {5}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 天使

飛行、絆魂

各戦闘の開始時に、あなたのライフが対戦相手1人よりも多い場合、ターン終了時まで、栄光の執行官は二段攻撃を得る。

「あなたは生きるに値しませんが、安心なさい。綺麗な死を勝ち得ました。」

5/5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 栄光の執行官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Glorious Enforcer’s triggered ability checks whether you have more life than an opponent at the beginning of each combat to see if it triggers. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don’t at that time, the ability won’t do anything. You must have more life than an opponent at both times for Glorious Enforcer to get double strike. It does not, however, need to be the same opponent both times. (2021-06-18)
  • After the triggered ability resolves, Glorious Enforcer will continue to have double strike until the end of the turn no matter what players’ life totals are. (2021-06-18)