圍攻秘羅地 {2}{U}

結界

於圍攻秘羅地進戰場時,選擇秘羅地或非瑞克西亞。

•秘羅地~每當你施放神器咒語時,派出一個1/1無色秘耳衍生神器生物。

•非瑞克西亞~在你的結束步驟開始時,抽一張牌,然後棄一張牌。然後如果你墳墓場中有十五張或更多神器牌,則目標對手輸掉這盤遊戲。

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 圍攻秘羅地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you support the Mirrans, Mirrodin Besieged’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-06-14)
  • If you support the Phyrexians, you must choose a target opponent as your end step begins. Whether that player loses the game is determined only as the ability resolves. This means that the card you discard may be the fifteenth artifact card that causes the target player to lose the game, but it also means that if there is no legal target opponent, you won’t draw or discard. (2019-06-14)
  • If you somehow control Mirrodin Besieged and no choice was made for it, it has neither of the two triggered abilities. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, if one player on a team loses the game, that team loses the game. (2019-06-14)