ミラディン包囲戦 {2}{U}

エンチャント

ミラディン包囲戦が戦場に出るに際し、ミラディン軍かファイレクシア軍を選ぶ。

• ミラディン軍 ― あなたがアーティファクト・呪文を唱えるたび、無色の1/1のマイア・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

• ファイレクシア軍 ― あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、対戦相手1人を対象とする。あなたは、カードを1枚引き、カード1枚を捨てる。その後、あなたの墓地にアーティファクト・カードが15枚以上あるなら、そのプレイヤーはこのゲームに敗北する。

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ミラディン包囲戦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you support the Mirrans, Mirrodin Besieged’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-06-14)
  • If you support the Phyrexians, you must choose a target opponent as your end step begins. Whether that player loses the game is determined only as the ability resolves. This means that the card you discard may be the fifteenth artifact card that causes the target player to lose the game, but it also means that if there is no legal target opponent, you won’t draw or discard. (2019-06-14)
  • If you somehow control Mirrodin Besieged and no choice was made for it, it has neither of the two triggered abilities. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, if one player on a team loses the game, that team loses the game. (2019-06-14)