Mirrodins Belagerung {2}{U}

Verzauberung

Sowie Mirrodins Belagerung ins Spiel kommt, wähle Mirraner oder Phyrexianer.

• Mirraner — Immer wenn du einen Artefaktzauber wirkst, erzeuge einen 1/1 farblosen Myr-Artefaktkreaturenspielstein.

• Phyrexianer — Ziehe zu Beginn deines Endsegments eine Karte und wirf dann eine Karte ab. Falls dann fünfzehn oder mehr Artefaktkarten in deinem Friedhof sind, verliert ein Gegner deiner Wahl die Partie.

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mirrodins Belagerung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you support the Mirrans, Mirrodin Besieged’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-06-14)
  • If you support the Phyrexians, you must choose a target opponent as your end step begins. Whether that player loses the game is determined only as the ability resolves. This means that the card you discard may be the fifteenth artifact card that causes the target player to lose the game, but it also means that if there is no legal target opponent, you won’t draw or discard. (2019-06-14)
  • If you somehow control Mirrodin Besieged and no choice was made for it, it has neither of the two triggered abilities. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, if one player on a team loses the game, that team loses the game. (2019-06-14)