围攻秘罗地 {2}{U}

结界

于围攻秘罗地进战场时,选择秘罗地或非瑞克西亚。

•秘罗地~每当你施放神器咒语时,派出一个1/1无色秘耳衍生神器生物。

•非瑞克西亚~在你的结束步骤开始时,抓一张牌,然后弃一张牌。然后若你坟墓场中有十五张或更多神器牌,则目标对手输掉这盘游戏。

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 围攻秘罗地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you support the Mirrans, Mirrodin Besieged’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-06-14)
  • If you support the Phyrexians, you must choose a target opponent as your end step begins. Whether that player loses the game is determined only as the ability resolves. This means that the card you discard may be the fifteenth artifact card that causes the target player to lose the game, but it also means that if there is no legal target opponent, you won’t draw or discard. (2019-06-14)
  • If you somehow control Mirrodin Besieged and no choice was made for it, it has neither of the two triggered abilities. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, if one player on a team loses the game, that team loses the game. (2019-06-14)