미로딘 포위전 {2}{U}

부여마법

미로딘 포위전이 전장에 들어올 때, 미로딘 또는 피렉시아를 선택한다.

• 미로딘 — 당신이 마법물체 주문을 발동할 때마다, 1/1 무색 미르 마법물체 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

• 피렉시아 — 당신의 종료단 시작에, 카드 한 장을 뽑은 후, 카드 한 장을 버린다. 그 후 당신의 무덤에 마법물체 카드가 열다섯 장 이상 있다면, 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 게임에서 패배한다.

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 미로딘 포위전:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you support the Mirrans, Mirrodin Besieged’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-06-14)
  • If you support the Phyrexians, you must choose a target opponent as your end step begins. Whether that player loses the game is determined only as the ability resolves. This means that the card you discard may be the fifteenth artifact card that causes the target player to lose the game, but it also means that if there is no legal target opponent, you won’t draw or discard. (2019-06-14)
  • If you somehow control Mirrodin Besieged and no choice was made for it, it has neither of the two triggered abilities. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, if one player on a team loses the game, that team loses the game. (2019-06-14)