混沌苦痛 {3}{R}

巫術

傾曳(當你施放此咒語時,從你的牌庫頂開始放逐牌,直到放逐一張費用比此咒語低的非地牌為止。你可以施放該牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。將所放逐的牌以隨機順序置於你的牌庫底。)

追溯(你可以從你的墳墓場施放此牌,但必須支付其所需費用並額外棄一張地牌。)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 混沌苦痛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Throes of Chaos does nothing as it resolves. All of its chaos happens before it resolves. (2019-06-14)
  • The cascade ability triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before the spell. It resolves even if the spell is countered. If you cast the card exiled by the cascade ability, that spell will go on the stack above the spell with cascade. (2019-06-14)
  • You exile the cards face up. All players will be able to see them. (2019-06-14)
  • You don’t have to cast the last card exiled by a cascade ability. If you choose to do so, you cast it as a spell. It can be countered, and any abilities that look for spells cast (such as cascade, if that spell has cascade) can see it. (2019-06-14)
  • When a spell you cast with retrace resolves or is countered, it’s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again. (2019-06-14)