Agonie des Chaos {3}{R}

Hexerei

Kaskade (Wenn du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst, schicke so lange die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek ins Exil, bis du eine Nichtland-Karte ins Exil schickst, die weniger kostet als dieser Zauberspruch. Du kannst sie wirken, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen. Lege die so ins Exil geschickten Karten in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.)

Zurückverfolgen (Du kannst diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof wirken, indem du zusätzlich zu ihren anderen Kosten eine Länderkarte abwirfst.)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agonie des Chaos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Throes of Chaos does nothing as it resolves. All of its chaos happens before it resolves. (2019-06-14)
  • The cascade ability triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before the spell. It resolves even if the spell is countered. If you cast the card exiled by the cascade ability, that spell will go on the stack above the spell with cascade. (2019-06-14)
  • You exile the cards face up. All players will be able to see them. (2019-06-14)
  • You don’t have to cast the last card exiled by a cascade ability. If you choose to do so, you cast it as a spell. It can be countered, and any abilities that look for spells cast (such as cascade, if that spell has cascade) can see it. (2019-06-14)
  • When a spell you cast with retrace resolves or is countered, it’s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again. (2019-06-14)