混沌の辛苦 {3}{R}

ソーサリー

続唱(あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、コストがこれより低く土地でないカードが追放されるまで、あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを1枚ずつ追放する。あなたはそれをそのマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。追放したカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。)

回顧(あなたはあなたの墓地から、このカードを、他のコストの支払いに加えて土地・カード1枚を捨てることで唱えてもよい。)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 混沌の辛苦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Throes of Chaos does nothing as it resolves. All of its chaos happens before it resolves. (2019-06-14)
  • The cascade ability triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before the spell. It resolves even if the spell is countered. If you cast the card exiled by the cascade ability, that spell will go on the stack above the spell with cascade. (2019-06-14)
  • You exile the cards face up. All players will be able to see them. (2019-06-14)
  • You don’t have to cast the last card exiled by a cascade ability. If you choose to do so, you cast it as a spell. It can be countered, and any abilities that look for spells cast (such as cascade, if that spell has cascade) can see it. (2019-06-14)
  • When a spell you cast with retrace resolves or is countered, it’s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again. (2019-06-14)