In Preda al Caos {3}{R}

Stregoneria

Cascata (Quando lanci questa magia, esilia carte dalla cima del tuo grimorio finché non esili una carta non terra che costa meno. Puoi lanciarla senza pagare il suo costo di mana. Metti le carte esiliate in fondo al tuo grimorio in ordine casuale.)

Rievocare (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero scartando una carta terra oltre a pagare gli altri suoi costi.)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for In Preda al Caos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Throes of Chaos does nothing as it resolves. All of its chaos happens before it resolves. (2019-06-14)
  • The cascade ability triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before the spell. It resolves even if the spell is countered. If you cast the card exiled by the cascade ability, that spell will go on the stack above the spell with cascade. (2019-06-14)
  • You exile the cards face up. All players will be able to see them. (2019-06-14)
  • You don’t have to cast the last card exiled by a cascade ability. If you choose to do so, you cast it as a spell. It can be countered, and any abilities that look for spells cast (such as cascade, if that spell has cascade) can see it. (2019-06-14)
  • When a spell you cast with retrace resolves or is countered, it’s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again. (2019-06-14)