혼돈의 고통 {3}{R}

집중마법

연쇄 (당신이 이 주문을 발동할 때, 당신의 서고 맨 위에서 비용이 더 적은 대지가 아닌 카드를 추방할 때까지 카드를 추방한다. 당신은 마나 비용을 지불하지 않고 그 카드를 발동할 수 있다. 추방된 카드들은 무작위 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.)

회고 (당신은 이 카드의 다른 비용들을 지불하는 것에 추가로 대지 카드 한 장을 버리는 것으로 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다.)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 혼돈의 고통:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Throes of Chaos does nothing as it resolves. All of its chaos happens before it resolves. (2019-06-14)
  • The cascade ability triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before the spell. It resolves even if the spell is countered. If you cast the card exiled by the cascade ability, that spell will go on the stack above the spell with cascade. (2019-06-14)
  • You exile the cards face up. All players will be able to see them. (2019-06-14)
  • You don’t have to cast the last card exiled by a cascade ability. If you choose to do so, you cast it as a spell. It can be countered, and any abilities that look for spells cast (such as cascade, if that spell has cascade) can see it. (2019-06-14)
  • When a spell you cast with retrace resolves or is countered, it’s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again. (2019-06-14)