헛짓거리 {1}{R}

집중마법

마법물체를 목표로 정한다. 그 마법물체를 파괴한다.

준설 1 (당신이 카드를 뽑으려 한다면, 대신 당신은 당신의 서고 위에서 정확히 카드 한 장을 당신의 무덤에 넣을 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린다. 그렇게 하지 않으면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.)

비싼 장식품들은 싸구려 술수에 상대가 되지 않는다.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 헛짓거리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect puts a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” you’re not drawing a card. Dredge can’t replace this event. (2019-06-14)
  • Dredge can replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. One card draw can’t be replaced by multiple dredge abilities. (2019-06-14)
  • You can’t attempt to use a dredge ability if you don’t have enough cards in your library. (2019-06-14)
  • Once you’ve announced that you’re applying a card’s dredge ability to replace a draw, players can’t take any action until you’ve put that card into your hand and put the top cards of your library into your graveyard. (2019-06-14)
  • If you’re drawing multiple cards, each draw is performed one at a time. For example, if you’re instructed to draw two cards and you replace the first draw with a dredge ability, another card with a dredge ability (including one that was put into your graveyard by the first dredge ability) may be used to replace the second draw. (2019-06-14)