Travessuras {1}{R}

Feitiço

Destrua o artefato alvo.

Escavação 1(Se você for comprar um card, em vez disso, poderá colocar exatamente um card do topo do seu grimório em seu cemitério. Se fizer isso, devolva esse card de seu cemitério para sua mão. Caso contrário, compre um card.)

Bugigangas caras não são páreo para truques baratos.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Travessuras:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect puts a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” you’re not drawing a card. Dredge can’t replace this event. (2019-06-14)
  • Dredge can replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. One card draw can’t be replaced by multiple dredge abilities. (2019-06-14)
  • You can’t attempt to use a dredge ability if you don’t have enough cards in your library. (2019-06-14)
  • Once you’ve announced that you’re applying a card’s dredge ability to replace a draw, players can’t take any action until you’ve put that card into your hand and put the top cards of your library into your graveyard. (2019-06-14)
  • If you’re drawing multiple cards, each draw is performed one at a time. For example, if you’re instructed to draw two cards and you replace the first draw with a dredge ability, another card with a dredge ability (including one that was put into your graveyard by the first dredge ability) may be used to replace the second draw. (2019-06-14)